Cutie nails

25 Oct

Nailart with lots of bows, pearls and girly stuff! Gotta love it ^_^

Love,

Youtopia

4 Responses to “Cutie nails”

  1. pixiebekki October 25, 2011 at 21:56 #

    These nails are absolutely awesome! Where did you find those beautiful adornments for them? I love the bows – so girly! 🙂

    • Nathalisen October 25, 2011 at 21:58 #

      Hi, it’s not my nails. I just found the inspirational pictures online. I would recommend looking in nail art online stores. There’s lots of them with japanese styles!

      • pixiebekki October 25, 2011 at 22:02 #

        Oh I see! Either way, still very adorable! I will, thanks for the tip! I’m new to this site – I’m in the process of studying for a diploma to become a make-up artist so my blog will mainly be following that. It’s looking a little bare at the moment but check it out! Hopefully you can draw some inspiration from some of the work I will be uploading at a later date 🙂

      • Nathalisen October 25, 2011 at 22:15 #

        yeeey! Will def check it out ^^ Check out our webshop with cute fashion to go with the looks you are creating! http://www.youtopia.se

        Thanks for following Youtopia. We love to be able to inspire you. Check out our archives for more nail art/make up/beauty related posts. Would recommend to click on the tagwords in the right menu ^_^ Good luck with your blog and your studies!
        Youtopia

Leave a Reply

