Favourite Foki outfit

21 Jun

Today’s favourite outfit is from our favourite blogger FOKI!

We think she looks so cute in this playsuit, jeans vest and straw hat! Very summery and cute!

Click here to see Foki in Youtopia leggings 🙂

Love.

Youtopia

2 Responses to “Favourite Foki outfit”

  1. Immigration Lawyer Havering March 3, 2013 at 04:20 #

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, very good site!

  2. Visa for children of armed Forces April 18, 2013 at 04:34 #

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Bless you!

Leave a Reply

